L.A.X x Lekaa Beats - Stay With Me

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


        Rasaki Records CEO, L.A.X is currently in the process of putting together a debut album.         While we await details on it, as well as the imminent release of the visuals to “Big Daddy“, here’s a fresh offering by the Starboy Ent. act on a Lekaa Beats production. …

More For You: Octopizzo - Stay

Advertisement pool



Related Files
  1. L.A.X x Lekaa Beats - Stay With Me

  2. Adekunle Gold x MoeLogo - Only Girl (Prod. Lekaa Beats)

  3. Asa - Stay Tonight

  4. Da L.E.S ft. Tay Grin - Stay

  5. Foolio - Here to Stay

  6. Octopizzo - Stay

  7. Jerex - Stay Sky