Sugarboy - Pata were

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


        Sugarboy – Pata were SugarBoy has officially drops the most anticipated album titled ‘BELIEVE”         The project sits at 22 tracks in total with only his fellow label mate, Kiss Daniel guesting on the LP. All tracks written by Sugarboy except Features, Production credits goes to the likes …

More For You: SugarBoy - Neighbour

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. Sugarboy - Pata were

  2. VIDEO: Jane Nina - Pata Pata ft. Solidstar

  3. El'Vee - Oga Pata Pata f. Don Jazzy (Prod. by Sarz)

  4. SugarBoy - Bar Man

  5. Sugarboy - Mad + Know

  6. SugarBoy - Neighbour

  7. SugarBoy - Informa