Masterkraft ft. Joel & Obichi - Ifemi

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


        The Unlimited Tape by Masterkraft is now out today for downloads on all digital platforms Here are two songs from the “UNLIMITED TAPE” “I GO DANCE featuring REEKADO BANKS and “YOU featuring Kenya’s Superstar, Talented soulful Singer IVLYN MUTUA listening  to this song would give you an insight on how much …

More For You: Joel Lwaga - Nafasi Nyingine

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Masterkraft ft. Joel & Obichi - Ifemi

  2. Obichi - “Amazing God”

  3. Joel Lwaga - Mimi Ni Wa Juu

  4. DJ Ruud - Majesty ft. CDQ & Masterkraft (Prod. by Masterkraft)

  5. Ice Prince Ft. Joel Ortiz and M.I - Can I Talk

  6. Joel Lwaga - Nafasi Nyingine

  7. cuteSAGAY - My Yahweh (Prod. By Wilson Joel)