BlackMagic - Peace Sign (Prod by Kid Konnect)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Raved alternative artiste BlackMagic is collaboration with acclaimed producer Kid Konnect to released an extended play titled “Black Friday”.

The E.P is the scheduled to be released on the 25th of September 2015, which happens to be tomorrow. Kid Konnect is there talented producer credited for producing some Blackmagic stellar hits like “Repete” & “Body” featuring Banky W.

Ahead of the E.P, Black Magic gives us “Peace Sign”; a track sheltered on the body of work to consume. “Black Friday” will feature Adekunle Gold, M.I, Ice Prince, Jhybo & Sir Dauda. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Blackmagic - Wonder (Prod ByXela)

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. BlackMagic - Peace Sign (Prod by Kid Konnect)

  2. Blackmagic - Levelz (Prod. by Kid Konnect)

  3. Ms Chief - Ika Meji (Peace Sign)

  4. Peace/Unity Family - Peace/Unity (Prod. Slum Sage)

  5. Modenine - “Victory” (Prod by Kid Konnect)

  6. Blackmagic - Wonder (Prod ByXela)

  7. Blackmagic - Wonder (Prod. By Xela)