AUDIO+VIDEO: Victoria Kimani - Booty Bounce

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Chocolate City Music east-African music diva, Victoria Kimani releases brand new single; ‘Booty Bounce‘, produced by super-talented beat maker, Reinhard.

Victoria Kimani, who has previously released chart-topping singles like ‘Show, ‘Two Of Dem, ‘Prokoto featuring Diamond Platnumz & Ommy Dimpoz, ‘Oya featuring M.I and a few others, is rapidly making her way to the top of the pick and set to break barriers with the release of ‘Booty Bounce that has already been termed a ‘game changer by various music pundits in and outside Africa.

Booty Bounce is released as one of the singles off Victoria Kimanis highly anticipated debut album which is in the works; and against popular expectations of the new video, Victoria Kimani keeps it simple and decent, portraying the true beauty of African women.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: VIDEO + AUDIO | Victoria Kimani Ft R.City - China Love

Advertisement pool



Related Files
  1. AUDIO+VIDEO: Victoria Kimani - Booty Bounce

  2. VIDEO + AUDIO | Victoria Kimani - “My Money”

  3. RAJ Ft. Victoria Kimani - IGO [KONJO Remix] (Audio + Video)

  4. VIDEO + AUDIO | Victoria Kimani ft. Sarkodie - Giving You

  5. VIDEO + AUDIO | Victoria Kimani Ft. Phyno - Lover

  6. VIDEO + AUDIO | Victoria Kimani Ft R.City - China Love

  7. VIDEO + AUDIO | Victoria Kimani - “All The Way” ft. Khuli Chana