Olamide - The Glory (Full Album mp3)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

Are you here to Download Olamide - The Glory (Full Album mp3) mp3? then scroll below to download now. Thanks

DOWNLOAD MP3: Olamide - The Glory (Full Album mp3)


        The Glory is the sixth studio album by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, released on 23 December 2016. Released through YBNL Nation with studio production from Pheelz. The Album contains 16 back to back track with features from your favourite artistes like Phyno, Wande Coal, Burna Boy and his newly signed Devolee …

More For You: Olamide - Eyan Mayweather (Full Album)

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Olamide - The Glory (Full Album mp3)

  2. ALBUM: Olamide - The Glory .zip

  3. Phyno - No Guts No Glory (Full Album mp3)

  4. Olamide x Phyno - 2 Kings (Full Free Album Download) [All Tracks/Songs In The Album]

  5. Olamide & Phyno - 2 Kings (Full Album)

  6. Olamide - Eyan Mayweather (Full Album)

  7. Olamide - Eyan Mayweather [FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD].zip