Download Wande Coal Ft AKA - Same Sh*t Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Wande Coal Ft AKA - Same Sh*t'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Wande Coal - Se Na Like This (mp3)

One of the most anticipated album of the year just dropped. Here is Wande Coals sophomore album WANTED tracklist. The album features his good friend starboy Wizkid, Burna Boy, 2face Idibia, Maleek Berry, Falz, South Africas wonder boy AKA.

Download And Enjoy...

Advertisement pool


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Wande Coal - Again

  2. Wande Coal Ft AKA - Same Sh*t

  3. Wande Coal - Se Ope Tie (mp3)

  4. MP3: Wande Coal - So Mi So

  5. Wande Coal - I Know You Like It (mp3)

  6. Wande Coal - Se Na Like This (mp3)

  7. Wande Coal - Now It’s All Gone (mp3)