P-Square - Danger (Full Album mp3)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

Are you here to Download P-Square - Danger (Full Album mp3) mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: P-Square - Danger (Full Album mp3)


        Danger is the fourth studio album by Nigerian recording artists P-Square, released by Square Records on September 12, 2009. The album produced five singles “I Love You“, “Possibility“, “E No Easy“, “Danger” and “Gimme Dat“. It features guest appearances from 2Face Idibia and J.Martins. P Square Danger Album mp3 download  Tracklist …

More For You: (Video) P-Square Talks New Album “Double Trouble” Part 1




Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. P-Square - Danger (Full Album mp3)

  2. P-Square - The Invasion (Full Album mp3)

  3. P-Square - Get Squared (Full Album mp3)

  4. P-Square - Danger

  5. P-Square - Danger (Song) mp3

  6. (Video) P-Square Talks New Album “Double Trouble” Part 1

  7. Olamide x Phyno - 2 Kings (Full Free Album Download) [All Tracks/Songs In The Album]