MC Galaxy - Hello (Prod. By DJ Coublon)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

Are you here to Download MC Galaxy - Hello (Prod. By DJ Coublon) mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: MC Galaxy - Hello (Prod. By DJ Coublon)


Mc Galaxy A.k.a the king of New Dance In Africa is here with a brand new song for the lovers titled ‘Hello‘.

The Multi-talented Artist has proven his critics wrong with this brand new feel good love song, which makes his 2nd hit single released this December after the song Dakkada which has millions of downloads worldwide last week.

Hello, which is one of Swizz beats favorite tracks by Mc Galaxy, was composed long before the Adeles Hello, was inspired by a true love experience and was scheduled to be release in his new album which will feature top inter?national superstars dropping next year, but he has decided to give release it out to his fans this December with popular demand.

?Mcg Entertainment hereby presents ? Hello by Mc Galaxy, song (A true life Experience) produced by Dj Coublon, Guitar by Fiokeey, Mixed and mastered by Foster Zino.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Li Joe - Never Leave U (Prod. By DJ Coublon)



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. MC Galaxy - Hello (Prod. By DJ Coublon)

  2. MC Galaxy - Shupe (Prod. By DJ Coublon)

  3. MC Galaxy - Shupe (Prod. DJ Coublon)

  4. Kelvin King - “Shame on You” ft. Mc Galaxy (Prod. By DJ Coublon)

  5. AKin - Omo Ele (Prod. DJ Coublon)

  6. Li Joe - Never Leave U (Prod. By DJ Coublon)

  7. Becini - Something In Me (prod. DJ Coublon)