Medikal - The Plug (Album)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Medikal – The Plug (Full Album) Download AMG beyond Kontrol rapper medikal has just released his new EP tagged The Plug which contains 10 tracks and include features from Joey B, Davido, Kofi Mole, Kojo Funds and Efya among others. Check on it below and share! 1. Medikal – Intro 2. Medikal – Abo Senn …

More For You: AKA x Anatii - Jesus Plug

Advertisement pool



Related Files
  1. Medikal - The Plug (Album)

  2. ALBUM: Medikal - The Truth (zip)

  3. Hypesoul - The Plug Mix

  4. MP3: Emtee - Plug

  5. Emtee - Plug

  6. AKA x Anatii - Jesus Plug

  7. DJ Jim MasterShine - 14K Appreciation Mix (The Plug Mix)