Ceeboi - Capital Budget EP

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Ceeboi is a rapper with dynamic styles, he has work with various acts in Nigeria and he was featured on one of our music icon album in Nigeria “Jahbless ” alongside Iceprince, Olamide, Vector & Reminesce.

This is his debut EP titled “CAPITALBUDGET which features Kida, Jahbless, Seriki & Drestick.

The EP contains 7 tracks, no doubt, he is the fastest Yoruba rapper .

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Krizbeatz x Ceeboi - Hallelujah (mp3)

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Ceeboi - Capital Budget EP

  2. Za Yellow Man - Suit My Budget [Prod. Dj Neo]

  3. BREAKING: National Assembly publishes its budget first time ever [Breakdown]

  4. Ceeboi - “Capital Budget” EP

  5. Ceeboi - Super Woman

  6. Krizbeatz x Ceeboi - Hallelujah (mp3)

  7. Krizbeatz & Ceeboi - Bogini (mp3)