ALBUM: Victor AD - Red Eye (EP)

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Victor AD – Red Eye Album Download Red Eye Ep is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artiste, Victor AD. Which will be released by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019. The body of work, “Red Eye” EP was complied with 7-track with no features appearance. The “Red Eye” EP had production credit to …

More For You: Victor AD - Fact

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Victor AD - Red Eye (EP)

  2. Victor AD - Doh

  3. Victor AD - Too Much Money

  4. Victor AD - Red Eye (Song) mp3

  5. Abdul ft. Victor AD - Ayo

  6. Victor AD - Fact

  7. TenTik ft. Victor AD - Need To Know