Download ALBUM: Fancy Gadam - Dream Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Fancy Gadam - Dream'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Fancy Gadam ft. Patoranking - Customer

Fancy Gadam – Dream Album Download Northen based Ghanaian singer Fancy Gadam has to released his debut album DREAM. A 13 tracklist album featuring award-winning dancehall star Stonebwoy, Kwesi Arthur, Kofi Mole, Kofi Kinaata, Mr. Eazi and many more. Tracklist below! 1. Ebeye Yie MP3 DOWNLOAD 2. Hook up Girl ft. Kofi Mole, Kwesi Arthur …


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Fancy Gadam - Dream

  2. Fancy Gadam - 3b3y3 Yie

  3. Fancy Gadam - Zahanli

  4. Fancy Gadam ft IsRahim - Gween (mp3)

  5. Fancy Gadam Ft. Stonebwoy - Best Friend

  6. Fancy Gadam ft. Patoranking - Customer

  7. Fancy Gadam Ft. Kuami Eugene - Only You (mp3)