Download Dr Sid - 'SIDUCTION' Album Art | Track Listing Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Dr Sid - 'SIDUCTION' Album Art | Track Listing'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Euro - Lay this Track

Dr. Sid is set to release his first album under “Mavin Records” and its titled SIDUCTION. This album features some top personnel in the industry such as Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Ice prince, Emma Nyra & Alexandra. Check out the track list below and tell me what you think!...
1.Surulere ft Don Jazzy 2.Princess Kate 3.Nwayi Oma ft Emma Nyra 4.Lady Don Dada 5.The ‘D 6.Talented 7.The Chicken & The Egg ft Don Jazzy 8.Oyari ft Tiwa Savage 9.Dr. Lover ft Ice Prince 10.Baby Tornado 11.Kilon Wa 12.Chop Ogbono 13.Love Mine 14. Get Over Me 15.Last Bus Stop 16.Siduction 17.Baby Tornado Remix ft Alexandra

Advertisement pool


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Dr Sid - 'SIDUCTION' Album Art | Track Listing

  2. Cas-G Debuts A 16 Track Studio Album 'NIPATALI'

  3. Slapdee enlists 'Sarkodie & L-Tido' on Forthcoming Album - The BW2 Track list

  4. ALBUM: Kizz Daniel - No Bad Song (Official Artwork, Track-List & Release Date)

  5. May Shua - The Track

  6. Euro - Lay this Track

  7. JDot - Right Track