Download ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP) mp3

download - ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP)


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP)'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: VIDEO: Taylor Swift - Ready For It

'Before this year I probably would’ve overthought when to release this music at the ‘perfect’ time, but the times we’re living in keep reminding me that nothing is guaranteed,' Swift wrote. "My gut is telling me that if you make something you love, you should just put it out into the world. That’s the side of uncertainty I can get on board with."

    The entire setlist:
  1. "The 1"

  2. "Cardigan"

  3. "The Last Great American Dynasty"

  4. "Exile" (featuring Bon Iver)

  5. "My Tears Ricochet"

  6. "Mirrorball"

  7. "Seven"

  8. "August"

  9. "This is Me Trying"

  10. "Illicit Affairs"

  11. "Invisible String"

  12. "Mad Woman"

  13. "Epiphany"

  14. "Betty"

  15. "Peace"

  16. "Hoax"

  17. "The Lakes" (Bonus Track)

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Streams Author
July 23, 2020, 01:53 pm
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Folklore (ZIP)

  2. Taylor Swift - The Archer

  3. Taylor Swift - Macavity

  4. Taylor Swift - Gorgeous

  5. Taylor Swift - You Need To Calm Down

  6. VIDEO: Taylor Swift - Ready For It

  7. VIDEO: Taylor Swift - Look What You Made Me Do