Reekado Banks - Hey Stranger

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


The Wait is Over! As No One Knew this was Coming, The Mavin Next Rated Act Reekado Banks has finally dropped his highly anticipated album titled SPOTLIGHT

SPOTLIGHT is a 21 tracker album which he featured the likes of various act D'Prince, Falz , Patoranking, Ghanian rapper Sarkodie and Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee .

Download, Listen & Go Grab a copy after Downloading and don't forget you downloaded it first from wapBaze.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Reekado Banks - Gbagbe

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Reekado Banks - Hey Stranger

  2. Banks Music ft. Reekado Banks, DJ Yung - Yawa (mp3)

  3. Reekado Banks - Na Your Boy

  4. Reekado Banks - Oluwa Ni

  5. Yung L ft. Reekado Banks - Get Up

  6. Reekado Banks - Gbagbe

  7. Ric Hassani - Here ft. Reekado Banks