Download ALBUM: DJ Consequence - Vibes From The Future mp3

download - ALBUM: DJ Consequence - Vibes From The Future


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''ALBUM: DJ Consequence - Vibes From The Future'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: ALBUM: Peruzzi - Huncho Vibes

Free Vibes From The Future Mp3 Download | Full Vibes From The Future Album by DJ Consequence Zip Download

Most sorted after Nigerian record producer and disc jockey, DJ Consequence after making appearance on “ Amapiano is a vibe ” seems to be ending the year on a high tempo with his new and debut project tagged “Vibes From The Future.”

The new album is injected with nine Lp records and features some amazing Nigerian artists including Bad Boy Timz, DNA, Lyta, Buju, Bella Shmurda, Oxlade and many others.

  1. DJ Consequence – Bad Mami ft. Victony
  2. DJ Consequence – Entee ft. Mc Fish & Brownjoel
  3. DJ Consequence – Adora ft. DNA
  4. DJ Consequence – Jo (Dance) ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason
  5. DJ Consequence – Soju ft. Bad Boy Timz
  6. DJ Consequence – Sade ft. Lyta & Buju
  7. DJ Consequence – Uber Refix ft. Hanujay
  8. DJ Consequence – Floss ft. Nifty & Abstraktt
  9. DJ Consequence – Lungu Riddim ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade

Download And Enjoy...


Date Modified Streams Author
December 21, 2020, 12:26 pm
Related Files
  1. ALBUM: DJ Consequence - Vibes From The Future

  2. VIDEO: The vibes Day Party (The Genesis) Hosted by Dj Consequence

  3. DJ Consequence - The Vibes Machine Party Mixtape 2017

  4. ALBUM: Future - SUPERFLY (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Album ZIP)

  5. ALBUM: Vector - Vibes Before Teslim EP

  6. ALBUM: Peruzzi - Huncho Vibes

  7. ALBUM: Timaya - Chulo Vibes [Zip File mp3]