G-Eazy Ft. Chris Brown & Mark Morrison - Provide

By February 5, 2021, 01:18 pm Comments


G-Eazy Provide MP3 G-Eazy comes through with yet another new song titled “Provide” featuring Chris Brown & Mark Morrison and is right here for your fast download.

Currently, G-Eazy is said to be putting the finishing touches on his forthcoming album These Things Happen Too, a presumed continuation of his 2014 debut LP These Things Happen. The past few years have seen a slew of loose singles from the Bay Area artist, including “Still Be Friends” with Tory Lanez and Tyga, “Moana” with Jack Harlow, “Love Is Gone” with Drew Love and Jahmed, and “Down” with Mulatto. Now, G-Eazy teams up with Chris Brown for the infectious groove “Provide,” which is produced by Paul Cabbin, Cardiak, and Hitmaka and samples Mark Morrison’s classic 90’s cut “Return Of The Mack.”

Download And Enjoy...

download - G-Eazy Ft. Chris Brown & Mark Morrison - Provide

More For You: Chris Brown - Going At It

Advertisement pool


Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. G-Eazy Ft. Chris Brown & Mark Morrison - Provide

  2. Chris Brown - Wobble Up Ft. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy

  3. Chris Brown ft. Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy - Wobble Up

  4. Chris Brown shares adorable photo of his daughter to mark her birthday

  5. Remy Ma ft Chris Brown - Melanin Magic (Pretty Brown)

  6. Chris Brown - Going At It

  7. Chris Brown - You Like