Aewon Wolf & Kyle Deutsch - We Have It All

By March 3, 2021, 03:52 pm Comments

download - Aewon Wolf & Kyle Deutsch - We Have It All


Aewon Wolf and Kyle Deutsch take things to the next level on “We Have It All” and they really do have it all on this joint.

For the Hip Hop world, Durban based Arnold Phillips aka Aewon is a blessing as a Disc Jockey, performer, songwriter, director, and producer, and all-round entertainer on the decks.

As the co-founder of The Wolfpack, the has added more feathers to his cap, bringing on other talents as well to the main stage.

Last year, he wrapped up the year with “Moon EP” featuring the likes of Lz, Earl Evans, Rey Oceans, and Thelifeofafly on 8 scorching tracks.

The international hitmaker and Durban born Kyle Deutsch is also present on this masterpiece, adding another success to his collection of featured acts, with another main legend of the game, and truly they have it all.

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Distruction Boyz & Kyle Deutsch - Blame

Advertisement pool


Related Files
  1. Aewon Wolf & Kyle Deutsch - We Have It All

  2. Kyle Deutsch - Summer Love

  3. Kyle Deutsch - Summer Love (mp3)

  4. Kyle Deutsch - Now That We’re Talking ft. Mnqobi Yazo

  5. Kyle Deutsch - Now That We're Talking ft. Mnqobi Yazo

  6. Distruction Boyz & Kyle Deutsch - Blame

  7. Kyle Deutsch ft. Mnqobi Yazo - Now That We're Talking