DJ Ace - Masterpiece EP

By April 3, 2021, 10:57 pm Comments

download - DJ Ace - Masterpiece EP


Finally, in the last moments, Dj Ace drops this presentation, and it falls nothing short of its title “Masterpiece EP” with 7 massive tracks.

In a long while, this is a fresh attempt coming from the stables of Ace Van Harred, the mastermind who has been a planner of good hits.

You can’t take away the royalty of his positions as a leader of the slow jam mix, that has warmed its way into the industry’s mainstream sounds.

Every set is an opportunity to celebrate, and the most recent of such was on “Peace Of Mind Vol 23” to mark Human Rights day.

Ace loves to go solo at any given time, but this he marks full expression with the help of Nhlanhla, Siya, Real Nox, LeMark, and Jessica M. Most of the tracks on the project have already been received on these streets.


  1. Sense Of Humour
  2. Sebenza Ft. Siya
  3. Sunshine Ft. Nhlanhla
  4. Deep Feelings
  5. Urban Child
  6. Ngi Khetha Wena Ft. Real Nox, LeMark, & Jessica M
  7. Summer Youmuth

Download And Enjoy...

More For You: Mas Musiq & Kaygee The Vibe Ft. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller - 10 Gori

Advertisement pool



Related Files
  1. DJ Ace - Masterpiece EP

  2. Dosline Ft. Masterpiece - AzDume

  3. AUDIO: Masterpiece King - Bandia | Download Mp3

  4. Kabza De Small ft. DJ Maphorisa & Masterpiece - Remix

  5. Masterpiece YVK - Bae Wama 2000 Ft. Kabza De Small, Mas MusiQ

  6. Mas Musiq & Kaygee The Vibe Ft. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller - 10 Gori

  7. TylerICU - Kwarentin Ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Focalistic & Masterpiece