Laycon - Verified ft. Mayorkun

By April 26, 2021, 02:50 pm Comments


Talented Fierce Nation Entertainment act, Laycon dishes out a new sound aptly termed “Verified” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

The new melody “Verified” includes DMW finest act, Mayorkun and was taken off from the just unleashed studio project termed “Shall We Begin” album.

The project which consists of 12 solid tracks with outside collaborations with the following artists; Mayorkun, Joeboy, Terri, and others.

Download And Enjoy...

download - Laycon - Verified ft. Mayorkun

More For You: Laycon - Wagwan

Advertisement pool



Share: Laycon Mayorkun

Related Files
  1. Laycon - Verified ft. Mayorkun

  2. VIDEO: How To Get Verified on Twitter

  3. King Skipa Ft. DR Jazz - Verified (Prod. By Wizzypro)

  4. Crisis aka Mr. Swagger's [@hiphopcrisis] Twitter Account has been Verified

  5. Laycon - All Over Me

  6. Laycon - Wagwan

  7. Laycon Ft. YKB - Fall For Me