Buddynice - Free Me EP

By May 29, 2021, 03:02 pm Comments

Are you here to Download Buddynice - Free Me EP mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Buddynice - Free Me EP


Buddynice is back to the base as he does what he hasn’t done in while; unleash a steaming project with the term “Free Me EP.”

For quality and premium sounds, Buddynice is one of the plugs that can be relied on to do justice to the game, as he has proven so far.

With grit and dedication, he has successfully made a way for himself on the streets, using House music as the perfect tool for survival.

in the battle to be the finest, he has given his contemporaries a run for their money, talking about top-notch hits like “Me Before You” that also received an incredible remix from the stables of Chymamusique.


  1. Free Me
  2. Buddynice – Thandiwe
  3. Buddynice – Molly
  4. Buddynice – Black Diamond

Download And Enjoy...

download - Buddynice - Free Me EP

More For You: EP: Buddynice - First Step



Share: Buddynice

Related Files
  1. Buddynice - Free Me EP

  2. Shoreline Mafia Ft. Band Gang Paid Will - Free Drakeo, Free Greedo

  3. Buddynice - Queen Kay

  4. Buddynice - Reflections

  5. Buddynice - Aya Kwini

  6. EP: Buddynice - First Step

  7. Buddynice - We Touch It