Aymos - Yimi Lo Album zip (Tracklist)

By June 7, 2021, 05:54 pm Comments

Are you here to Download Aymos - Yimi Lo Album zip (Tracklist) mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Aymos - Yimi Lo Album zip (Tracklist)


Aymos is about to be incorporated in the hall of fame with his exclusive attempt to unleash steam on the “Yimi Lo Album”, but first the tracklist.

Aymos knows how to come together with the industry’s big names, and being one himself, he has also successfully established a strong path in his music.

To that end, he has been a major force repping Mzansi music, especially in the camps of Amapiano music, and even more.

About 7 months ago, he approached the decks with the “Yimi Lo EP” that has laid the foundation for the reception of this forthcoming album.

With the help of Zakes Batwini and Kabza De Small, he differentiated his sound from others, and right now he is on his way to attempting something even hotter on the scene.

The likes of Focalistic, Major League and Mas Musiq would be heavily represented on this project, which would house 14 tracks.


1. Aymos & Focalistc – Jemeni

2. Aymos, Major League & Josiah De Disciple – Ababuyanga

3. Aymos – Lyf Styl ft. Mas Musiq

4. Aymos & Josiah De Disciple – AmaPaperBag ft. MuziQALsthe &TheologyHG

5. Aymos – Risasekile

6. Aymos & Kabza De Small – iParty Yami

7. Aymos & Mas Musiq – uYangibiza ft. TO Starquality & Sekiwe

8. Aymos – Yimi Lo

9. Aymos – Olwangempala ft. Mawhoo

10. Aymos, Mas Musiq & Boohle – Rata

11. Aymos – Muhle

12. Aymos, DBN Gogo & Felo Le Tee – Ntombo

13. Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla

14. Aymos – iXesha

Download And Enjoy...

download - Aymos - Yimi Lo Album zip (Tracklist)

More For You: ALBUM: Mlindo - Emakhaya (Tracklist & Cover Art)




Share: Aymos

Related Files
  1. Aymos - Yimi Lo Album zip (Tracklist)

  2. A-Reece Baby Boy Album Tracklist

  3. AKA - Touch My Blood (TMB) Album Tracklist

  4. ALBUM TRACKLIST : D’Banj - King Don Come

  5. Dladla Mshunqisi - Umshunqo (ALBUM TRACKLIST)

  6. ALBUM: Mlindo - Emakhaya (Tracklist & Cover Art)

  7. (Album Artwork + Tracklist) | MC Galaxy - Breakthrough