TNS - Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix)

By July 29, 2021, 10:01 am Comments

Are you here to Download TNS - Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix) mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: TNS - Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix)


TNS’ “Call For Call In SA” has been received by the board, and by this we mean the tribute to the Madlokovu album, using the movement to channel this energy.

TNS is by all standards a leader in the game of House music, and he has truly established his place from time to time on the scene.

This year, he increased the pace and championed the unleash of the “Phupholetu Album” which also had a cross-include of some of the finest names.

He introduced this movement represented on this music selection when he launched the “Madlokovu King Of African House Album” and he is back to set the same energy in place with this release.

At the moment, it’s chaos in SA, but TNS has stepped up to his call with this entry that suggests better ways to stay calm.


1. Angel Ndlela ft TNS & Mpumi – Uzongkhumbula

2. TNS ft Sonto – Make Money

3. Cuebur – I’m On My Own

4. Drega – Zasekuseni

5. Black Motion – Soyeka

6. Prince Kaybee ft Zanda Zakuza – Ngomso

7. TNS – Banomoya (Instrumental)

8. Prince Kaybee – Shwi (Remix)

Download And Enjoy...

download - TNS - Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix)

More For You: Ace Hood - Be Calm



Share: Phupholetu+Album Madlokovu+King+Of+African+House+Album Tracklist Angel Drega Black+Motion

Related Files
  1. TNS - Call For Calm In SA (Madlokovu Mix)

  2. TNS - Madlokovu King Of African House Album

  3. ALBUM: TNS - Madlokovu King of African House 2019

  4. DJ Call Me Ft. Liza Miro - DJ Call Me

  5. DJ Call Me - DJ Call Me Ft Liza Miro

  6. Ace Hood - Be Calm

  7. BoyPraiz ft. BBC - Calm Down