Phyno - Mistakes

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


The album tracklist of The Play Maker Album By Phyno Which he featured some top hot musicians

2Baba, P Square, MI, Burna Boy, Flavour, Zoro, Olamide, Mr Eazi, Onyeka Onwenu, and others,

The album received production from the likes of Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B and T-Spize to the basking freshout talents of Benjamz, Kezyklef, Chris String and Tunex. and on this one is Phyno - Mistakes

Download And Enjoy...

download - Phyno - Mistakes

More For You: Kanye West - No Mistakes

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Phyno - Mistakes

  2. Phyno - Obiagu + Mistakes

  3. VIDEO: Phyno - Mistakes

  4. Phyno - Obiagu + Mistakes (free)

  5. VIDEO: Phyno - "Mistakes"

  6. Kanye West - No Mistakes

  7. Ella Vos - Mistakes, they catch up