Download Djinee - Wonder Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Djinee - Wonder'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Djinee - Stay

Following the online release of “We dey here” and “lovers rock” in December 2012, the long awaited 5-track Pre Album is ready to be released. To whet the appetites of his teeming fans, here are two new songs from the pre- album: ‘Wonder and ‘Alright WONDER is a feel good, melodious love song that inspires a nostalgic warm, fuzzy feeling that you cannot help but respond to. And ALRIGHT has a slight reggae feel to it that you will definitely enjoy. Djinee who also plays the guitar with his awesome 11-man band, is blessed with a voice that attracts even the most cynical of music critics, and a deep knowledge of music that is evident in his work. Get ready for an amazing

Advertisement pool


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Djinee - Wonder

  2. Djinee - Ego (mp3)

  3. DJinee - Overkilling (mp3)

  4. MP3: Djinee - Find You

  5. Djinee - Wonder.orig

  6. Djinee - Stay

  7. Djinee - Shout Out To My Lover