Download Team Mosha - Senya Retla Patela Mp3


Here on Wapbaze we dish out a new package dubbed ''Team Mosha - Senya Retla Patela'' go through it below and give your review

More For You: Team Mosha - Sofa Silahlane

Team Mosha is a dual group from Mamelodi which consists of Shuffle Muzik and MRD. The duo are signed Under Open Mic productions and have released their single Senya Retla Patela under Open Mic Production.
The line, “1000 2000 3000 4000 5000… Rekere” from their song has gone viral in the country which has made the song a sleeper hit as it was released in July. Catch up with Senya Retla Patela by Team Mosha below

Download And Enjoy...

Advertisement pool


Date Modified Streams Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. Team Mosha - Senya Retla Patela

  2. VIDEO: Team Mosha - Senya Retla Patela

  3. Team Mosha - Buti Ft. Sandy

  4. Mr Brown Ft. Team Mosha - Rain On Me

  5. Mr Brown - Rain On Me ft. Team Mosha

  6. Team Mosha - Sofa Silahlane

  7. Team Mosha Ft. Valentine - Khuluma Naye