Tiwa Savage - SugarCane

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments

Are you here to Download Tiwa Savage - SugarCane mp3? then scroll below.

DOWNLOAD MP3: Tiwa Savage - SugarCane


Tiwa Savage - SugarCane

Tiwa Savage Reveals SugarCane EP Tracklist :Tiwa Savage is giving us the details of her forthcoming “Sugar Cane” EP in bits and pieces.

Having confirmed 22nd of September, 2017 as the release date, she has now released the tracklist for the extended play. The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over”.

We can’t wait to listen to this body of work.


1: Sugar Cane

2: Get It Now

3: Me & You

4: Hold Me Down

5: All Over

6: Ma Lo (ft Wizkid & Spellz)

Download And Enjoy...

download - Tiwa Savage - SugarCane

More For You: Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane "Full EP" [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks)



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Tiwa Savage - SugarCane

  2. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane

  3. MIXTAPE: Tiwa Savage - SugarCane (EP)

  4. Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane "EP" [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks) & Zip

  5. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage - "Sugarcane"

  6. Tiwa Savage - Sugarcane "Full EP" [Full Album] (All Songs/Tracks)

  7. Dr Sid ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Phyno & Tiwa Savage - Surulere (Tiwa Savage Remix)