Tiwa Savage - Hold Me Down

By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Tiwa Savage - Hold Me Down

Tiwa Savage Reveals SugarCane EP Tracklist :Tiwa Savage is giving us the details of her forthcoming “Sugar Cane” EP in bits and pieces.

Having confirmed 22nd of September, 2017 as the release date, she has now released the tracklist for the extended play. The hugely-anticipated EP features Wizkid and Spellz and it contains a total of six tracks with the previously released “All Over”.

We can’t wait to listen to this body of work.


1: Sugar Cane

2: Get It Now

3: Me & You

4: Hold Me Down

5: All Over

6: Ma Lo (ft Wizkid & Spellz)

Download And Enjoy...

download - Tiwa Savage - Hold Me Down

More For You: Tiwa Savage - Get It Now

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Tiwa Savage - Hold Me Down

  2. Dr Sid ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Phyno & Tiwa Savage - Surulere (Tiwa Savage Remix)

  3. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage - Tiwa's Vibe

  4. Blacq Savage - Hold Something

  5. Poe Ft. Tiwa Savage - Are You Down

  6. Tiwa Savage - Get It Now

  7. Tiwa Savage - Owo Mi Da