Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe (Remix) ft. Olamide & Reminisce

By July 28, 2021, 04:28 pm Comments


Approximately a year since the release of his hit single “Sho Lee“; and Sean Tizzle has a studio album in the curriculum vitae. Titled “The Journey”; the afro-pop sensations debut album has production credited to his label boss DTunes and Prince Boom who featured Sean Tizzle on “Your Body” last year only as well as guest artistes like 9ice, Reminisce and Ice Prince.

The album houses previous singles like “Komole” and “Mama Eh” but strangely “Sho Lee”, “Boogie Down” and “International Badman” are missing in action.

Our track pick from the 17 track LP is the remix of “Kilogbe” which features indigenous rappers Olamide & Reminisce and retains elements of the original track. Also check out the album tracklisting after the jump and drop your comments.

Download And Enjoy...


1. Perfect Gentleman

2. Baby O

3. Take It

4. Kilogbe Remix ft. Reminisce & Olamide

5. Could This Be Love

6. Loke Loke ft. 9ice

7. Komagbon

8. All The Way ft. Kcee

9. Duro

10. I Got It ft. Ice Prince & Naeto C

11. Arewa

12. Igi Orombo ft. Tiwa Savage

13. Komole

14. Mama Eh

15. Momayan

16. Kilogbe

17. Dem No Be God

Will You Be Buying Sean Tizzles “The Journey”?!

How About This: Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe?



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe (Remix) ft. Olamide & Reminisce

  2. Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe (Remix) ft. Olamide & Reminisce

  3. Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe

  4. VIDEO: Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe

  5. Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe [Prod. by D'Tunes]

  6. VIDEO: Sean Tizzle - Kilogbe (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

  7. Reminisce Ft. Sean Tizzle - Gbamilago