By July 1, 2020, 01:38 am Comments


Kaywise Entertainment Presents the release of a Video compilation album titled “OKIKI” from One of the Country’s biggest Award winning deejays, Djkaywise.

The Visuals in this video album Has Numerous Musical Videos , live performances and Footage from his previously concluded successful JOOR Concert” also putting in likes of his recently Released official music video for “WARN DEM” featuring ORITSEFEMI alongside Classics like “FEEL ALRIGHT” which Features Iceprincezamani, Mugeez & Patoranking which was released Last Year, also “LOYALIST” which features Iyanya, and “HANGOVER” featuring Yung6ix & Jazzy …

DJKAYWISE is set to drop a new song any moment so get ready because the wait will soon be over.

Download And Enjoy...

How About This: (Video) ZeeMusic Ni-Zee Compilation Tracklisting?

Advertisement pool



Share: [/tag]

Related Files
  1. VIDEO: DJ Kaywise - Okiki (VIDEO COMPILATION)

  2. VIDEO: Dele Blacko and The Okiki Band - Wedding Day

  3. (Video) ZeeMusic Ni-Zee Compilation Tracklisting

  4. VIDEO: DJ Kaywise - Yes Or No ft. T Classic

  5. VIDEO: DJ Kaywise ft. Oritsefemi - Warn Dem

  6. VIDEO: DJ Kaywise ft. Dotman - Respeck

  7. VIDEO: Didi ft. DJ Kaywise - Why You No Go Dance