Download VIDEO: Rackwell fT. Harrysong - Shaselo MP4 & 3GP


Quality HD VIDEO: Rackwell fT. Harrysong - Shaselo for your viewing pleasure

How About This: VIDEO: Del'B x Harrysong - Comsa?

Rackwell has released the visual for ‘Shaselo featuring Harrysong off his new EP - ‘Sorry for the Wait. Rackwell broke into the scene featuring on Terry Gs debut album ‘Free Me then went on to join the TerryGs House of Ginja band where he went on the release tracks like ‘I No Go Lie and the ‘8th mainland bridge album. He did seem he got it next until he took a hiatus.

The rapper and all-round entertainer returns with an EP aptly titled ‘Sorry for the Wait. The five track EP features production from the likes of Del B with the single feature from Harrysong. Tracks off the EP include: ‘Everywhere we go, ‘Studio Love, ‘Feeling, ‘The Bomb and ‘Shashelo which features Harrysong.

Download And Enjoy...

Date Modified Downloads Author
July 1, 2020, 01:38 am
Related Files
  1. VIDEO: Rackwell fT. Harrysong - Shaselo

  2. VIDEO: Harrysong - Ele

  3. VIDEO: Del'B x Harrysong - Comsa

  4. VIDEO: Harrysong - Bacana

  5. VIDEO: Alizee ft Harrysong - Come And Take

  6. VIDEO: Harrysong - Arabanko

  7. VIDEO: 1DA x Harrysong – Joy (Remix)